Skip to content

B/W Collection #1

12. September 2006

jekylla_bw5

She likes wearin lipstick, she likes french cuisine
But she wont let me use my passion unless its in a limousine.

She got me under pressure,
She got me under pressure.

She likes the art museum, she dont like pavlov dogs.
She´s fun at the mind museum, she likes it in a london fog.
She dont like other women, she likes whips and chains.
She likes cocaine and flippin out with great danes.
Shes about all I can handle, its too much for my brain.

Its got me under pressure,
Its got me under pressure.

Im gonna give her a message,
Heres what Im gonna say:
its all over.
She might get out a nightstick
And hurt me real real bad
By the roadside in a ditch.

Its got me under pressure..

ZZ Top

3 Kommentare leave one →
  1. westpoint permalink
    12. September 2006 16:20:52

    She’s got legs, she knows how to use them.
    She never begs, she knows how to coose them.
    ZZ She’s holdin‘ leg wonderin‘ how to feel them.
    Would you get behind them if you could only find them?
    Top She’s my baby, she’s my baby,
    yeah, it’s alright.
    Legs She’s got hair down to her fanny.
    She’s kinda jet set, try undo her panties.
    Songtexte Everytime she’s dancin‘ she knows what to do.
    Everybody wants to see if she can use it.
    Songtext She’s so fine, she’s all mine,
    girl, you got it right.
    Lyrics She’s got legs, she knows how to use them.
    She never begs, she knows how to choose them.
    Lyric She’s got a dime all of the time,
    stays out at night movin‘ through time.
    Liedertexte Oh, I want her, said, I got to have her,
    the girl is alright, she’s alright.

  2. Jekylla permalink
    12. September 2006 16:25:46

    REPLY:
    Clean shirt, new shoes
    And I dont know where I am goin to.
    Silk suit, black tie,
    I dont need a reason why.
    They come runnin just as fast as they can
    Coz every girl crazy bout a sharp dressed man.

    Gold watch, diamond ring,
    I aint missin a single thing.
    And cufflinks, stick pin,
    When I step out Im gonna do you in.
    They come runnin just as fast as they can
    Coz every girl crazy bout a sharp dressed man.

    Top coat, top hat,
    I dont worry coz my wallets fat.
    Black shades, white gloves,
    Lookin sharp and lookin for love.
    They come runnin just as fast as they can
    Coz every girl grazy bout a sharp dressed man.

  3. OhBehave permalink
    12. September 2006 22:40:25

    REPLY:
    What in the world’s come all over me?
    I ain’t got a chance of one in three.
    Ain’t got no rap, ain’t got no line
    But if you’ll give me just a minute I’ll be feelin‘ fine.

    I am the one who can fade the heat,
    The one they all say just can’t be beat.
    I’ll shoot it to you straight and look you in the eye.
    So gimme just a minute and I’ll tell you why
    I’m a rough boy, I’m a rough boy.

    I don’t care how you look at me
    Because I’m the one and you will see
    We can make it work, we can make it by.
    So give me one more minute and I’ll tell you why
    I’m a rough boy, I’m a rough boy.

    Meine Güte, wie lange habe ich Afterburner und Eliminator schon nicht mehr gehört?
    Und das Bild da oben bringt mich ganz schön „Under Pressure“

Kommentar verfassen

